6/16/22 . . . . will supply all your needs . . . .

This same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs!

What an awesome promise. The apostle Paul wrote this to the church of Phillipi while he was in prison in Rome. Instead of complaining that he was in prison and that his living conditions were deplorable, Paul continued praising God and said that God took care of him and would supply all the needs of the Philippians also. God will also abundantly supply our needs. Oh loving Abba I am so very blessed at Your wonderful provisions. You humbled me before Yourself to not expect my wants to be filled – just my needs and I rejoice in Your love, provision and care of me!!!

Philippians 4:19

And this same God who takes care of me will supply all your needs from His glorious riches, which have been given to us in Christ Jesus.

This entry was posted in Devotionals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.