Let the redeemed of the Lord say so

Psalm 107:1-2

Oh, give thanks to the Lord, for He is good! For His mercy endures forever.  Let the redeemed of the Lord say so, whom He has redeemed from the hand of the enemy.
 

Hallelujah, I shout His Name and declare – He has healed my broken body of its diseases and the diseases of my soul! He is my Redeemer and I proclaim it to my world. Ohhh yes!!! Give thanks at all times and for all things. He is good and is the author of all good. His mercy spans through all ages. Let the redeemed say so, those who are delivered from any kind of bondage or disease!! Since Christ is the author of such redemption those who belong to Him are redeemed by the Lord who has delivered them from the hand of the enemy and from sin which wars against the soul. We have much to be thankful for and should proclaim His goodness to all. Precious Abba – blessed Lord!!! I proclaim Your healing and Your deliverance from all the bondages of the enemy! Hallelujah and amen!!!

This entry was posted in Devotionals. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.