SPIRITUAL PARALYSIS

One of the tactics Satan is using today is to send people into your path who are filled with demonic spirits but “APPEAR” to be angels of light. They are lying spirits and they come to destroy relationships, sow seeds of discord and divide people, create fear and chaos, hate, anger, jealousies, and alienation. He sent people like this into my path when my guard was down. You can NEVER EVER let your guard down. If Satan can paralyze you then he knows that your witness for Jesus will be destroyed. If Satan is attacking you in this way it is because you are a threat to him so praise the Lord, keep up your guard, pray for wisdom and spiritual discernment that the Lord may help you to see through people, what spirit lives in them and is making a deliberate path to you. -Admin-

Fear not, for I am with you; Be not dismayed, for I am your God. I will strengthen you, Yes, I will help you, I will uphold you with My righteous right hand. Isaiah 41:10 (NKJV)

Many times our fears result from imaginary thoughts, things that will never happen or come true. Satan is a relentless adversary, and he loves to fill our minds with fearful thoughts. He knows if he can frighten us enough, he will stand a good chance of paralyzing us spiritually and physically.

When you come up against a fear-producing situation, immediately pray for God’s wisdom and protection, admit your inner struggle, and then STAND YOUR GROUND against the enemy’s tactics, for God has said He is with you.

This entry was posted in Devotionals and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.